Natter n Nosh

Platters and Grazing Tables

Jos, what can I say you are truly AMAZING. Your grazing platter was absolutely divine. The food was fresh, yummy an looked perfect. You went the extra mile helping set up the table. I cannot express my gratitude enough. Thank you for doing our grazing platter at such short notice. Will be recommending you to everyone.

Facebook recommendations July 2020

A platter fit for a Queen 💁🏽‍♀️🤩😋

Thank you Natter n Nosh Platters and Grazing Tables ... we were all suitably impressed, and our taste buds were exploding ... You will DEFINITELY be our go-to for any & all future celebrations 👏🏽

#ThisIs40 👑💛🥂 Facebook June 2020

Thank you so much Jos, the platters were a huge hit with the 40 guests at our baby shower. Everyone was asking who made it and how yummy it was. I definitely would recommend Natter n Nosh. ❤️

Great value · Delicious food · Creative cuisine

Facebook Review

I would like to thank you so much for the most amazing grazing platter that you made for my husband’s 40th birthday party last month. It was obvious that it was created with pride and love as only the best quality produce was used, not to mention the stunning presentation. There was plenty to go around and we all were magnetised to the table, which was a lovely cosy atmosphere. Your thoughtfulness when catering for the vegetarian guests was very clever. Thank you Jocelyn for making his birthday just that little bit more special. I would highly recommend NatterNosh to anyone looking for quality and well priced catering, corporate or personal.

Good for parties · Delicious food · Experienced chefs · Professional staff · Creative cuisine · Great value -


Vanessa C. Facebook Recommendation August 2019

Jocelyn created THE most stunning grazing platter for me ... It was so beautiful people didn't want to touch it but were so impressed by the quality when they did. A really personal and friendly service I highly recommend and will certainly be a repeat customer!

Lee S Facebook July 2019

The platter, delivered personally, by Jocelyn on Sunday was fabulous, such a hit with all my guests, would highly recommend.


Diane FB March 2019

Sorry I didn't put this up earlier but thank you for the grazing platter we had at Michelle L. birthday party about a month ago. It was absolutely fantastic and I would and have recommended you to everyone who reads this. Great stuff and we will see you again soon...

December 2018

Hi Jos, the platter was a massive hit! Everyone took your cards & you certainly have new fans. Thank you for sharing your creation!

Siria... 17th November 2018

Heather Mitrevski

October 20 at 12:49 PM

What a Spread! A feast for the eyes as well as the Belly.

Thanks Natter n Nosh Platters and Grazing Tables.

They were Amazing 😋😋

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for our grazing platters yesterday!

They were a huge hit and absolutely delicious!

Everyone raved about the platters and they looked perfect for our set up.

Thank you again!

Ally & Michael 15/10/18

Allison Ellul Tabone recommends Natter n Nosh Platters and Grazing Tables.

14/10/18

Highly recommend Natter n Nosh!!

Was very impressed by the fantastic quality and variety of food in the Platter for two box, was a beautiful presentation as well! Jocelyn was amazing to communicate with, made it super easy! Will most definitely be ordering for future events! Thank you Natter n Nosh xo

Malu Ortega Arauz recommends Natter n Nosh Platters and Grazing Tables.

The best service! On time, the food was delicious! Everyone loved it! They really took the time to make sure everything was perfect 👌🏽 😁👍🏾


Facebook October 2018

Phenomenal surprise to enjoy on my birthday 😃 fantastic prize to win . Will definitely be ordering again 😄 Thank you Natter n Nosh xxx

- Leann D September 2018

2 Luxury Platter boxes combined for a 50th Birthday August 2018

Thank you so much Jos for an amazing platter that you did for us last night. It was a huge hit and there was not a crumb left!!! It looked beautiful and tasted even better. Thank you so much again xx

- Karly A. Facebook 5 Star review August 2018

Luxury Adults Platter Box and Kids Party Box July 2018

OMG!!! Jocelyn, we were so impressed with the platters you did for Evie’s first birthday today. My big Italian family love their food and EVERYONE was raving about them. I’d like to say I got photos, but I couldn’t get near them to take them :) Such a great concept for picnics or parties where a grazing table won’t work.


-Alicia W. Facebook July 2018


Baby Shower July 2018

Hi just wanted to send a big thank you so much for the platter it was absolutely amazing !! Everyone was blown away. Several people have asked for your contacts ! Hope you get some more business ! Honestly it was so incredible, when I walked out and seen it, I was definitely impressed. Thank you again!


Jess - July 2018

Thank you Jocelyn for the amazing grazing table you provided for my daughters engagement party...everyone raved over it and there was so much food we had enough for brunch today. Love love loved it!


Lyn N. - 5 Start Facebook review May 2018.


Thank you so much for both the kids and adults platters you made for our daughters birthday, they made my day so much easier and they were a real hit with both the kids and adults!


Karlie Z. Facebook - 5 Star review May 2018.


We ordered a Kids Platter Box for my son's 3rd Birthday. It was a hit with both the kids & adults. There was even enough food for the adults at the party to have some too! Highly Recommended!


Ai Mee Facebook 5 Star review May 2018


Would highly recommend this business to anyone. Very professional and beautiful presentation. We had the kids grazing box for my sons birthday party today and everyone loved it !!


Lyndell W. Facebook 5 Star review April 2018

What a treat it was having my grazing table done for my 40th Birthday! Sensational.

I would recommend this business highly to anyone wanting a grazing table for any occasion. They also do home delivery grazing boxes that look just as good as the tables, high quality produce that everyone will enjoy!


Tim Buckley - Tim Buckley Design 2018